Anabel a Nanny for Hire in Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I'm a caring honest and reliable person. I enjoy and love children, and with them each day is a new day.

Anabel nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:752007

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: I have worked for three diferent families. Two amazing boys I first started babysitting the oldest when he was about 7 to 8 months old. Years later I was asked to be a second nanny. I drive them to and from school and afterschool activities, I would feed them dinner, bathe them and just be with them and I would also do errands for the family. Lasted five years with them and I was a live-in nanny. For the second family I was mostly a housekeeper. I would go and pick them up from school and wait with them until mom got home. Boy and girl ages 11 and 12. I was with them for two years . For the third family I was a live-in nanny for two girls ages 11 and 14. I would drive them to and from school and afterschool activities I would do the family errands and also drive the grandfather to Dr. appointments. I was with them for three years.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:10/21/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.