Nanny available in Solana Beach, CA - 660588 - Nannies4hire.com

Alexandra a Nanny for Hire in Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and I am fun and outgoing! I would love to spend the rest of my summer doing something I truly enjoy.

Alexandra nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 800+ Ref ID:660588

Experience
2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience as a babysitter, and regularly worked for over 8 families in my town in junior high and high school. In the summer after graduating highschool, as well as last summer, I worked as a nanny for a family with three boys. I drove them to and from school and various activities, prepared meals, helped with schoolwork, and helped with errands such as grocery shopping and housework. I believe my abilities as a student at UCLA set me apart from other nannies as I feel confident tutoring children in a variety of subjects in addition to childcare.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.