Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Solana Beach, CA 92075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I like the children's.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:636750

10+ years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)          
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)          
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:CA

My past childcare experience: In 2009 to 2001 I work live in after because I marry, live out, with a infant 2 months to 3 years I finish because the family move too far of my house, after I worked for 4 years with old family man and women, the women die and the man need help to live in, after worked of nanny for 2 years with 3 boys, and now in my actually job I have 3 years they are 2 boys 1 girl, I began with young boy had 2 months now he have 3 years and begin the school, I work now part time Tuesdays and Thursdays, I look for Mondays, Wednesdays and Fridays, I open for work same times nights.

Additional Comments: I have reference.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English,Latin Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.