Sunnie a Nanny for Hire in Soddy Daisy, TN 37379

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny for many different reasons. While working in a daycare, I have spent time with children of all ages. What I have found is that in most cases these children do not get to have one on one time with the teacher. I feel that by becoming a nanny, I can devote time to the children I am caring for in a way that will benefit them greatly. I genuinely love children and want them to develop and grow in a safe and loving environment. I feel that I will be able to do that if I work closely with one family at a time.

Sunnie nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:674490

7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I have been babysitting for many different families for over 7 years. I have had experience with newborns to school aged children. I currently work at a local daycare. I have been there for 10 months and have gained much more experience. In my current position I care for four babies 4-8 months old by myself everyday. I am very comfortable bottle feeding, spoon feeding, changing diapers, cleaning up after, playing, and working with multiple children. I also have experience in helping with homework and completing larger activities with older children.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.