Nanny available in So. St. Paul, MN - 646464 - Nannies4hire.com

Sarah a Nanny for Hire in So. St. Paul, MN 55075

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children! They truly are a joy!

Sarah nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:646464

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)        
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)        
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:MN


My past childcare experience: When it comes to children I would like to think I have a lot of experience, but the truth is all children are unique and different in their own way! I have learned so much from each nanny/babysitting position I have had! I have been a nanny for 3 years for 4 different families I worked part-time for 2 different families for 2 years and full-time for 1 family for 1 year! Each family with different views and values each of which I respected and worked by!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Armenian Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.