Ashley a Nanny for Hire in Snoqualmie, WA 98065

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

During my senior year, I found a nanny job in Issaquah and really enjoyed getting to spend a lot time with their child and contributing to their household. I have a strong desire to care for others and working as a nanny is very rewarding to me.

Ashley nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:533254

2 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I have a 16-year-old sister who's given me a lot of experience caring for children. Since we get along really well and I was responsible at a young age, my parents would pay me to watch her during the summers. I was in middle school and they were at work. I started babysitting for families in my neighborhood when I was 13 and maintained babysitting jobs for a few families in the area that I grew close with.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.