Jacqueline a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love taking care of children and helping them to grow and learn, while enjoying their day with lots of play. I have been a nanny in the past and loved it and now have free time on the weekends and would like to make this my second job.

Jacqueline nanny Gender:Female Age:32 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:757691

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)          
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I started baby-sitting when I was 10 years old for children 5 yrs and younger. As I got older I continued to baby-sit and the age range grew from infant to 13 years old. I have been a nanny for my younger brother since he was born and he is now 17 years old. I was also a nanny for a child for three years from 1-4 years old. I worked at a health club in the child care center for 3 years, I worked as a summer camp counselor for 2 years, I worked as an on-call substitute teacher at a preschool and I am currently a preschool teacher in a 3-4 year old room and have been there for almost 5.5 years.

Additional Comments: I am only available on the weekends and Friday nights, as I will continue to work my preschool teaching job Monday-Friday.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:6/3/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.