Cecilee a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I believe that my professional calling is interacting with children, eventually I want to become a pediatric nurse, but until then, I want to be working with children as much as I can.

Cecilee nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 400 Ref ID:650618

2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: Before I was legally able to work, I volunteered at xx and babysat for a few different families. I spent a summer in high school working as a counselor in training with children who have disabilities. When I turned 16, I immediately started working, I moved on to a local day care working with children aged 2mo-12 years, eventually I moved on to being a nanny because I prefer and in-home setting.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:Scottish Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.