Nanny available in Snohomish, WA - 639220 - Nannies4hire.com

Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy being with and interacting with children of all ages. I want to enhance their lives, giving them interactive and fun ways to spend their days. I enjoy building relationships with children, I enjoy their level of activity and their amazing imaginations. I want to be able to spend my time enhancing the lives of children.

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 400 Ref ID:639220

Experience
1 years Nanny 3 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: My childcare experience began with my siblings, I have two younger sisters. It continued in church, helping in the 3-4 year old class room on Sunday mornings. I worked in Vacation Bible School groups ages 5 to 11. I spend two consecutive years working in xx the children ages 3-4. I took a babysitting course and began my solo babysitting career. I spent anywhere from an hour to 3 consecutive days watching children of both genders, ages ranging from several months to age 9. I have experience with child discipline, potty training for males and females, as well as a wide range of interactive and educational resources and ideas for activities.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.