Nanny available in Snohomish, WA - 606016 - Nannies4hire.com

Rosa a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love to work with kids,I'm mother of 4 they are adults and have their own life.I Love to work with children and find nothing more rewarding than caring for them. I have excellent communication and organizational skills and I pride of myself on creating a positive, happy environment in which children can I thrive.

Rosa nanny Gender:Female Age:49 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:606016

Experience
7 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CA, FL, HI, ID, NY, TX, WA


My past childcare experience: I worked with a family for 5 years, I have a great experience with them we're keep going in touch.

Additional Comments: I was teaching Spanish in after school program.Spanish medical interpreter must the time in labor and delivery room.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/28/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.