Nanny available in Snohomish, WA - 402391 - Nannies4hire.com

Esther a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Kids have always been a big part of my life and always will be. I have friends who are nannys and love it. I have worked at a dental office for over 6yrs, and would watch the patients kids while they would have their teeth worked on. I am now looking for something a little different and being that I enjoy being around children I thought this would be a good opportunity.

Esther nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:402391

Experience
1 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)        
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)    

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA


My past childcare experience: First I have grown up in a large family where helping taking care of my younger siblings and house work was expected. I started baby sitting when I was 14 and babysat all throught high school. For the past 6+ years I have really only babysat my neices and nephews (I have 5 nices and 4 nephews under the age of 7, there is also one set of twins in there). I also started teaching kindergarden Sunday school when I was 14 and have continued to teach and help out with summer camps since then.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/26/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.