MJ a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98296

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children, and I don't think there is anything more special than being able to spend time with and take care of children whose parents have to work. I love being able to play with them and have fun! It is also a very flexible job as I am currently in school getting my B.S. in Psychology online, so it both helps me and the families I am working with out.

MJ nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:349992

2 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)        
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WA

My past childcare experience: I lived with a family during the week days from the time I was 11 until I was 14, during that time I took care of their 3 children, ages 3, 1, and 6 months. I also cleaned and cooked for them. Also, I have been taking care of children on a day to day basis for different familes, and I have taught sunday school for 5 years, which included kids of all ages. I have been working with a family of two girls ages 20 months and 4 years, and over the last 2 years have worked with two other families, one with twins, and one with school ages children.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.