Nanny available in Snohomish, WA - 183750 - Nannies4hire.com

Gina a Nanny for Hire in Snohomish, WA 98290

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I truly enjoy children and I LOVE working with children and this is what I have the most experience doing,so it is a natural line of work for me. I love to be very creative in caring for children and do theatre-oriented activities as well as artistic projects along with singing and "dancing". I play softball and other outdoor sports-oriented/physical education type games, take nature walks and enjoy local parks with the children I nanny. I also enjoy making ordinary art and craft projects both educational and fun. One of my former employers calls me "Mary Poppins!"

Gina nanny Gender:Female Age:61 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:183750

Experience
10+ years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:OR, WA


My past childcare experience: I have worked for a beautiful family for the past 6 years, but now their children are age 6 and 4 and both will be attending school on a full time basis in the fall, so my time with this family has come to a close. Prior to this I held numerous childcare positions including daycare provider, babysitter, preschool teacher, nanny to infants/toddlers and have tutored elementary school aged children in reading, early arithmetic, penmanship, and thinking skills. I am well-liked by the children I have worked with and I enjoy them as well. Before making child care my career, I raised and home schooled 6 children of my own. Working with children for the past thirty years has kept me very young!!

Additional Comments: Despite that I am not the youngest nanny, I am quite energetic and in excellent health. I am very experienced and responsible in my work with children, and the children I have worked with respond positively and lovingly to my care.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.