Nanny available in Snellville, GA - 772052 - Nannies4hire.com

Alecia a Nanny for Hire in Snellville, GA 30039

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love kids, so being around them is a great experience. I feel as though you can teach children a number of things, but you can also learn so much more from them. They are the future so sometimes listening to the little things they tell could be very beneficial!

Alecia nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:772052

Experience
2 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past experience was great. The children were very sweet and well mannered. There were behavioral issues, but not anything I couldn't handle. Children have days where they may not feel like themselves and may have a tantrum of some sorts, but it's all about how you approach the situation.


Additional Comments: I'm also employed at a child care center so having this opportunity gave me more experience because I've been in all classroom from infants to school-age.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/20/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.