Audrey a Nanny for Hire in Snellville, GA 30078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

It gives me a personal relationship with the children as well as the family. It allows me to help someone who is in need of that personal connection.

Audrey nanny Gender:Female Age:59 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:646598

Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: My experience working with children is extensive. I have been working with children for almost ten plus years. Children are a gift for me, I love nurturing them, teaching them and watching their transition from little toddlers or preschoolers to school age children. Children are close to my heart and very special. Children are people to. I am a Christian and faithful to my church family. My minister is children which is a gift that God has given me. I nurturing children and watching them as they grow from little 3 year old to at least 5 year old. As I work in an childcare center the children that I come in contact with everyday is dear to my heart, they are almost like my children. Loving and nurturing children is what I do

Additional Comments: In this life I try to get away from children but I am call to be in the lives of children, it is a personal touch that I have and a gift from God.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/28/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.