Nanny available in Snellville, GA - 631971 - Nannies4hire.com

Dominique a Nanny for Hire in Snellville, GA 30078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because throughout my life I seem to always end up working with children and I found that I am very good at it and I like caring for others.

Dominique nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:631971

Experience
2 years Nanny 4 years Babysitting
Skills
Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My first childcare job was when I was 14, I babysat for a 8 year old and 12 year old. That turned into a nanny job during the day for the summer. I then regularly babysat for some neighbors who had a 2 year old girl and a 6 year old boy on and off for two years. I worked at a taekwondo camp for two years which took in children from 3 to 15, I cleaned, instructed, entertained, and generally watched over them. I then worked in the infant room of a daycare, Kids R First, temporarily.


Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.