Nanny available in Snellville, GA - 598318 - Nannies4hire.com

Kimberly a Nanny for Hire in Snellville, GA 30078

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to spend the individual time with the children that being a nanny allows. I love to watch them grow and learn each day and working with the familiy to be a part of that.

Kimberly nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:598318

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)            

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have over 19 years of working in the Childcare field. I have worked with every age from infants to the schoolage. I have also been and Assistant Director as well as a Director. I was also a nanny for a family for 1 year with 3 children (infant, 2 year, and 8 year old). I love working with children, it is my passion.

Additional Comments: I believe that with all of my experience and training over the past 19 years, I would have alot to offer your family. I am dependable and organized, fun-loving and do not get stressed out. I would love the chance to meet you and see if we would be a match.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:12/1/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.