Nanny available in Smyrna, TN - 750196 - Nannies4hire.com

kylee a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, TN 37167

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Yes I would love to be a Nanny!

kylee nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:750196

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)    
Late Morning (9a-12p)    
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)    
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)    
Early Evening (6p-9p)        
Late Evening (9-12)        
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN


My past childcare experience: I have cared for children from infancy to 18 yrs old over the last 13 years. I had preschool training while I was getting my Early childhood education certification and AS in Human Development. I since then have worked privately for families as both a babysitter and a nanny. As well as working in a home preschool daycare. I love to play, sing, dance, read books, tell stories, do arts and crafts. I enjoy childrens creative minds and that there truly is never a dull moment and everyday you experience something new and exciting with them. I've worked for over 6 different families and have taken care of one child up to 7 at any given time.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:4/16/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.