Nanny available in Smyrna , TN - 739672 -

Brittany a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna , TN 37167

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Investing in children is important to me. I respect each child that has been under my care for who they are, and am patient and understanding. I listen to what they have to say. I love children and developing that relationship with them.

Brittany nanny Gender:Female Age:22 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:739672

Drivers License Car
Can care for
Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:TN

My past childcare experience: I began babysitting when I was 14 years of age. At the age of 16 I cared for 5 children every day after school, helping them with homework. I currently babysit for various families as well as care for toddlers at my church every Sunday.

Additional Comments: I have had a police background check, am CPR certified, and have several references.

Level of education:High School or Equivalent Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/31/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.