Nanny available in Winter Haven, FL - 607066 - Nannies4hire.com

Nancy a Nanny for Hire in Winter Haven, FL 33881

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy spending quality time with children helping them create fun & everlasting childhood memories, while encouraging them to reach their full potential, educationally, socially and emotionally.

Nancy nanny Gender:Female Age:54 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:607066

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:FL, GA


My past childcare experience: -babysitter as a teenager (4 years) -summer camp counselor (4 years) -summer camp; nurse assistant (2 yrs.) -summer camp; volunteer counselor/planning committee for 13 yrs. 1 week summer camp (children with Cancer) - Certified Nursing Assistant (3 yrs.) at Shriner's Children's Hospital in Honolulu, HI. - coach/volunteer with Special Olympics Hawaii; 18 years - live-in nanny/caregiver for multi-special needs child/ young lady (20 yrs.)


Additional Comments: I am a proud single adoptive mother of a very loving eighteen year old daughter. She is a Freshman now attending Mercer University in Macon, GA. studying Pre-Med, Neuroscience/Public Health. I would prefer a live-in nanny position. My daughter will work full time over the summers and I would enjoy working for a family who would allow her to visit & possibly stay with me over some of her holiday vacation times.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/23/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.