Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 768935 - Nannies4hire.com

Kenya a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

My name is Kenya. I'm 23 years old, born and raised in Tennessee. I'm a fun Atlanta babysitter, high energy, adapt in fast environments, and also in shape. I live in Smyrna area. I'm very creative, enjoy making things a learning experience for kids, reliable, and I have transportation. I don't have kids and I'm no longer in college. Therefore, I'm available full time hours only. In my past I was assistant manager at xx for a year and a half. Im highly trained with infant and toddlers. I have wonderful references. I look forward to meeting and growing with you and your family.

Kenya nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:768935

Experience
4 years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, GA


My past childcare experience: I'm highly trained with infants and toddlers!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.