Nanny available in smyrna, GA - 746576 - Nannies4hire.com

Erin a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love children and have always loved being a nanny. This is my favorite career and I just want to make a difference in children's lives

Erin nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:746576

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: My past job duties included running errands for the family, meal prep for the children, homework assistance, driving the children to school and activities.Playing outside activities and anything the parents/family like to do! Especially staying active! My background includes CPR training, kindergarten cadet teaching and camp counselor for 4 years. I am a non-smoker, have my own transportation with a clean driving record. I am also a mom myself to a 6-month-old boy and have a new found loving perspective to childcare. I also love animals and would be happy to care for any pets. I am happy to provide references!

Additional Comments: I am a very fun, energetic, and caring individual. I believe communication with parents is the key to success. I have had great experiences with all the families I have nannied for.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.