Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 730840 - Nannies4hire.com

ifeoma a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

this is because am an aspiring nurse and I would like to grow my career as a professional nanny

ifeoma nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:730840

Experience
3 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I have extensive experience working with newborns, toddlers, and preschoolers. As a professional nanny with one year experience, I worked primarily with different families and I have a strong understanding of the general abilities and interests of children at this age. Finally, I have a strong interest in arts and crafts, and would love to design crafts to create with the children. As a volunteer at my church “word of faith church”, the Social Prefect of my high school, and a hall representative, I have led lessons on how to create these crafts. Many of these activities would be perfect for your children, and would provide them with stimulating entertainment for hours over the period. My passion for working with children, my tutoring experience, and my love of arts and crafts would make me an excellent nanny for your children.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: Afrikaans,English Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/23/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.