Theresa a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've always wanted to be a nanny. I love children

Theresa nanny Gender:Female Age:52 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 800+ Ref ID:648385

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have worked with all ages and disabilities. I have been a full time nanny for the past 21 years and with the same family for the past 12 years. I am seeking a full or part time position because my current job is ending. The mom decided to stay home. I am in my third year of college majoring in English.

Additional Comments: I am a reliable, dependable and loving person who adores children. I have two adult kids and 4 grand children who I love with all my heart so loving children to me is easy

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/30/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.