Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 621448 - Nannies4hire.com

Janie a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30082

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion to provide a loving, nurturing and safe environment for children.

Janie nanny Gender:Female Age:65 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:621448

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: I'm currently an active backup nanny for xx and searching for the opportunity to nanny for a private family again. I recently traveled to Guam for 6 weeks to assist with transitioning for my family with a now 5-year-old. I was with the family for a little over 2 years. I'm certified in CPR and First Aid. I have 2 adult children and 3 grandchildren (18 mos, 12 and 15) of which I have cared for on many occasions since they were infants to include extended vacations. I was a certified Guardian et Litem for the State of Florida for 2 years of which I had the responsibility to represent in court abused, neglected and abandoned children that had been removed from their parents. I was in the corporate world for many years, and made the decision to move into my "retirement" years working with children. I would describe myself as being a very very nurturing, caring, loving, protective, responsible, dependable, common sense thinker, patient, respectful, energetic and fun person! Children of all ages love me! I can and will provide current and past references confirming my ability and qualifications to care for your child/children. Please feel free to contact me directly by phone if you would like to discuss your needs for a part/full-time nanny. You will not be disappointed! Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Egyptian Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:11/2/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.