Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 60278 - Nannies4hire.com

Mimi a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

To be completely honest, I love children. I truly enjoy watching them learn and grow; and helping them along in the process. I believe children need to have a loving yet structured home environment. They need to know that as they encounter challenges and overcome them, they also have someone standing behind them who cares for them and can guide and mentor them along the way. As a nanny, I hope I have the opportunity to do this. I understand that it is not easy for any parent to balance both a career and a family. I hope that by serving as your nanny, i will be able to impliment those things you desire for your children, and therefore, making it easier for you....

Mimi nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:60278

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)              
Late Morning (9a-12p)          
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)          
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:CA, SC


My past childcare experience: I was a nanny for infant twins and their 3 year-old brother. Some of my other positions include: triplets, care for autistic child, for children with other medical concerns, up to 4 day stay-ins, up to 10 at one time, children of all ages.

Additional Comments: I am working on uploading a photo, but dont have access right now to do so...sorry. I speak some spanish. I am responsible, fun, creative, outgoing. My friends,familyand past coworkers have been known to say that i am kind, compassionate, and loyal. I love to cook. If there is more about me that you would like to know, please feel free to send me a message. I look forward to getting to know your family!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.