Carla a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love having the opportunity to help mold a child and seeing their development. I feel that a person that provide care for children should possess qualities such as; patience, love, the ability to ensure a safe and comfortable learning environment, accountability, commitment, and passion. I possess all of the above.

Carla nanny Gender:Female Age:36 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:564191

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I have had the pleasure of being a nanny for 11 years. Within those years, I have provided childcare for children ranging from newborn to the age of 17. I have experience in completing duties such as picking up the children from school (taking them to activities), helping children with homework, preparing dinner, washing and putting away children's laundry, picking out and ironing the children's clothing, and preparing them for bed. My most recent childcare position was caring for a 2 month old baby girl. I was responsible for :Weekly laundry, Implementing Fine/Gross Motor Skill Activities, Cleaning and sterilizing bottles, Changing diapers and clothing, Preparing bottles/food for the infant, Story time, and upkeep of baby nursery. I am an organized and punctual person. I am also Infant/Adult First Aid/CPR certified. I have strong references as well as recommendation letters highlighting my quality of service. I would like to forward you my resume for review to see if I am a qualifying candidate for your position. I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:Other Country of Residence:US Last login:7/6/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.