Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 460380 - Nannies4hire.com

Tameka a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I want to become a nanny because i absolutely love children and enjoy teaching and engaging in fun activities with them.

Tameka nanny Gender:Female Age:30 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:460380

Experience
6 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: Hello, My name is Tameka. I am currently a Pre-school teacher and im looking to become a nanny for one lucky family. I am Home health aide certified and have been teaching since 2005. I have experience with ages infant to 6 years old. Im originally from NewYork City, I moved to Georgia roughly 7 years ago and absolutely love the transition ive made.i have no children, but absolutely love teaching children and playing a role in their growth. I come from a very loving, out-going,generous, family who put an emphasis on education and self growth. I would be most interested in becoming a nanny for a family who shares the same values as my own. I can cook, clean, teach curriculum and engage in fun activities with the kids to provide extra help to working parents. Im available M-F from 6am-6pm but flexible if need be. BACKGROUND CHECK THRU THE STATE OF GEORGIA PROVIDED UPON REQUEST!!!


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.