Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 44331 - Nannies4hire.com

Beatriz a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Enjoy children and also looking to earn extra income on the weekends.

Beatriz nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 300 Ref ID:44331

Experience
8 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim CPR
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)              
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)              
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA


My past childcare experience: When I first came to the USA, I had the good luck to get a babysitting position, ever since I haven't been able to be away kids. In NYC I had the care of three- one year old babies (triplets) and a 3 year little boy. In my hands was the chore to provide them with regards to feeding, hygiene care, facilitation of developmentally appropriate skills and recreation, off course. It was a great job, with great kids. I also worked for about 5 years with a Family in Alpharetta, GA. I learned so much from them. Ans still have contact with them and see them for special occasions. Now I have a full time job with the federal government and looking for extra income for the family on the weekends. I also worked taking care of tree boys, ages 2, 4 and 6. My responsibilities were to set them ready for school, drop them off and stay over the morning with the youngest; then in the afternoon pick them up and do different activities with them such as visits to the museums, to the park or take them swimming lessons. The family follows the Juwish traditions. Now in Georgia I keept working with kids, I have been working with a family that has four kids from the ages 5 to 10. I'm in charge of pick them up after school, give provide snack, dinner, assit with homework, take them to extra curriculum activities such us swimming, scouts..., grocerie shopping, laundry and grocerie shopping.

Additional Comments: We live in the Smyrna/Vinings area. If preferred I would be happy to offer my home, off course you would come and know my home before so you can feel comfortable. I enjoy teaching the kids Spanish. My daughter Allison speaks Spanish as well, loves children is a principal honor roll student, very responsible and polite and will be happy to assist with the kids.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Colombian Country of Residence:US Last login:3/12/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.