Nanny available in Smyrna, GA - 400044 -

joanna a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30127

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I choose to became a nanny because i love children am a very conpassionate,loving,patient and caring persone.I am a good listener and i take my job very serious and ready to do whatever it takes to get the job done in a correct and proper way.I am not perfect we all learn in anywhere we go.I take good and bad feedbacks to improve in a job description as directed.

joanna nanny Gender:Female Age:45 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:400044

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: i have 20 yrs on childcare experience with a lot of patience, a child have to be able to trust you and came to you and listen to you.Having the chance to learn new things,sharing time with children,being involve in someone's life in a possitive and constructive way have made my experience. Cooking for children, laundry,cleaning the children's room ,making deds and where action had took place with the children.Changing diapers,cleaning there hands every two hours to prevent germs and bacteria,the feeding,learning the colors and numbers,play time with songs and dance,nap time.

Additional Comments: I had a wonderful childwood with all respect and support from my perents, and i would like to share that experience with children.I speak french and 2 other dialects but i would not teach them to children unless i have the permision of the perents.I am a certifed nanny since 2000 and first aid cpr i am currently on a position of partime after 3yrs of full-time with a very nice family but the children are big now and the family no longer needed me for full-time and i need it because i have family to take care of back home. Referenes are available too thank you.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,French Nationality:African Country of Residence:US Last login:1/18/2017
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.