Blair a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Three years ago, I discovered that children are my passion. Their tiny innocent feet are the most beautiful thing in the world. I take direction well and want the best for your children. Their education and protection are of paramount importance.

Blair nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:325230

5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: In high school, I worked in the aftercare program. I currently manage a preschool as well as nanny part-time for multiple families. I am looking for something more long-term for myself. I may need a week or two to settle out my current positions, but I see changes on the horizon for myself.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.