Rungfah a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I like kids and enjoy to be around them. It was wonderful when you take care of the kids and see them grow up. Being a nanny are being the kids friend, teacher, doctor. I love to watch kids learn a new things and then apply them later without instruction.

Rungfah nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:152874

8 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: I used to be an Au Pair in FL. for one year. It was a great experienced to take care of 3 kids. I had a different experience because they were a different ages. From New born 4 months baby girl,, 2 years old girls and 10 years old boy. We had a different schedual almost everyday. But most of the time I played with them, teach art and craft, took them to the park, library, cooking, bathing, reading story, putting them to bed,do a kids's laundy, grocery shopping etc. After one year Aupair I was a Nanny for family with one boy for 7 years. I still baby sitting him every now and then just because he is in school everyday. I am very lucky that they have me part of the family and was be able to travel with them when they needed also spent a night with him when his parents both traveling. I also babysitting another family (which is a friend of the boy's parents friends) they have 5 years old boy and 7 years old girl. I've been babysitter them for almost 5 years. I love both of these two families and I am sure that they would be able to give you a reference if you need to.

Additional Comments: I am look forward to being your nany/baby sister and willing to take care of your children as my own. I also like to cook, Thai food is my favorite:)) I can cook different kind of food for kids and I sometimes I also cook for the parents. It will be a plus for family to have me as your nanny/babysitter because I like to keep myself busy by enjoy cooking and do a chore when I am not busy with your kids. If you have any questions or would like to get more information please feel free to contact me. Thank you for read my profile. :)

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Thai Nationality:Thai Country of Residence:US Last login:5/18/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.