Marcia a Nanny for Hire in Smyrna, GA 30008

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have over 20 years experience working with kids. I love it and have been doing this for long time. I have experience with infants on up to teenagers. I have a lot of experience working with newborns. I have many references. I love working with kids and cannot imagine doing anything else. I am very flexible with my hours and can even do light house keeping.

Marcia nanny Gender:Female Age:38 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 700 Ref ID:100332

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:GA

My past childcare experience: Dear Family, I'm Brazilian, very energetic, responsible, honest, calm, happy, patient and friendly person that love’s children I am looking to work for a family that is very open and understanding and to let me know when am wrong and if there's anything to talk about they let me know . i have worked for 2 families in this 6 and half years for families in USA and all off them long term very nice families and i used to do light house cleaning ,prepare meals for the kids ,laundry,potty tranning ,and educate the kids off course I only have one hour limit for tv then after we do other activities ,i love to do craft with the kids ,do outdoors activities take the kids to the park . Zoo or sometime. I Prepare breakfast and lunch, Assist with Clothing, Assisting with Entertaining, Supervision of Medication, Assistance with Walking, Organise Outings and Baby Care.

Additional Comments: Current position March 2013- To sept 6 2013 Full time nanny for twin boys 17 months old. Started position when they were both 12 months old. Daily tasks provided for each child include meal preparation, feeding, bathing, and assisted with language development and daily activities to keep children engaged. Scheduled periodical walks to the library, parks and doctor appointments Daily care of family dog. and I would love to find a new family to help care for they kids in the New Year. Thanks so much for looking at my profile.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,French,Portuguese,Spanish Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:7/27/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.