Nanny available in Smithtown, NY - 686322 - Nannies4hire.com

Jessica a Nanny for Hire in Smithtown, NY 11787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Simply put, I love children! Their wide eyed wonder and cheerful dispositions brighten my day, and I enjoy helping them become the best kids they can be.

Jessica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:686322

Experience
3 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: As the eldest in my family, I've always been surrounded by children! I am the oldest of four and have learned endless patience from caring for my siblings, one of whom is special needs. I've also cared for children in the community by babysitting for over a decade, tutoring, and serving as a mentor as well as nannying full time for the past three years.I have my own reliable and safe transportation, and pride myself on being patient, punctual, and kind. I put the safety and development of the children I care for first and am CPR/AED Certified, and can happily provide references upon request.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:Italian Country of Residence:US Last login:8/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.