Nanny available in Smithtown, NY - 679147 - Nannies4hire.com

Courtney a Nanny for Hire in Smithtown, NY 11787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

Being a nanny to me is like becoming a member of another's family; it is a job with an unparalleled special bond formed with others in my opinion. Being a nanny to me does not feel like I am holding a job, but instead I am having a full day of fun and memories.

Courtney nanny Gender:Female Age:21 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 600 Ref ID:679147

Experience
3 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)          

Position Duration:Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:CT, NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: Being the oldest child in my extended family, I have been babysitting since I was old enough to be left on my own. I have held paid positions for six years now, from both family and others who have contacted me through job websites. Working with children is such a pleasure with me, babysitting and nannying is, by far, the best job I could hold.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:1/15/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.