Nanny available in Smithtown, NY - 664773 - Nannies4hire.com

Sudika a Nanny for Hire in Smithtown, NY 11787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It's a very fulfilling job and I love working with kids and helping to shape them into responsible people.

Sudika nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 400 Ref ID:664773

Experience
5 years Nanny 5 years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)                
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)                
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY


My past childcare experience: Hi. My name is Sudika. I am 24 years old, recently married, and am currently studying Forensic Psychology. I speak British English, am very respectful, responsible, punctual, reliable, funny, and easygoing. I am looking for a family with similar qualities. I can work with kids of any age, as i have paid experience with kids from the age of two, all the way up to 17 years old. I do have references available. I am seeking a Part-time live-out position. I currently have a job in Centerport, NY, and my hours are 7:30-9:30, and then again from 3:30-6:30, Monday to Friday. I am ideally looking for something from around 10am through to 2:30pm. The number of days does not matter. I would love to hear from families in Long Island, NY, as i am now well acquainted with this area. I do have a car of my own, so travel will never be an issue, and I am very comfortable around pets as well. I look forward to hearing from you. Thank you.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans,English,Hindi Nationality:Indian Country of Residence:US Last login:6/17/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.