Mayra a Nanny for Hire in Smithtown, NY 11787

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love being around kids and I love to play with them, not only watch them play by themselves. But at the same time I'm a friend of them, I also know how to be firm when its needed.

Mayra nanny Gender:Female Age:27 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:380533

1 years Nanny 2 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)        

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NY

My past childcare experience: I took care of a 2 year-old girl in Brazil for about 5 months and was responsible for feeding her, giving baths, taking her to parks and playing with her. I also took care of triplets (two boys and one girl) here in the US for 6 months. I woke them up, give them breakfast and waited for the school bus. Then in the afternoon I helped them with homework, give snacks, played, did some reading, make them dinner and helped with showers.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Portuguese Nationality:Brazilian Country of Residence:US Last login:1/14/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.