Kelsey a Nanny for Hire in Smithfield, RI 02917

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I honestly love taking care of children and having them iny company they make my life happier. Watching them learn and grow is an unexplainable experience for a nanny.

Kelsey nanny Gender:Female Age:24 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 400 Ref ID:679038

3 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:RI

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Kelsey I am a senior at Bryant University majoring in Psychology while minoring in Business, Marketing and sociology. I am a member and captain of the xx team and have been playing sports all my life. I take pride in my time management and i will be available for you and your family at any time. I have a 2014 Mazda and a completely clean driving record. I would love to hear back from you with any questions that you may have or any additional requirements!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.