Nanny available in Sloatsburg, NY - 289876 - Nannies4hire.com

Kathleen a Nanny for Hire in Sloatsburg, NY 10974

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I feel that helping a family deal with their work schedule and needing a competent, reliable, loving nanny to be a critical step in securing a safe, secure environment for their child(ren). I have years of experience caring for my own 3 children (now all in college) as well as caring for several other children throughout the years. Children are young for such a short time and I believe that there's no place like home for an infant/toddler to grow and feel treasured and loved.

Kathleen nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 800+ Ref ID:289876

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:NJ, NY


My past childcare experience: I have been a nanny for several families over the years, both in full and part-time positions. I have cared for children between the ages of newborn to teens, and I remain in contact with all of the children I have loved and cared for! I believe that providing a family with the security of knowing that their child(ren) are being properly cared for-in every way-is priceless as we all struggle to meet the demands of work and home. I have extensive experience in the care of newborns and I appreciate the value of bonding with the baby and family to help facilitate a healthy feeding and sleep schedule for all.

Additional Comments: I am looking for a family that wants more than your typical babysitter. I am seeking a family that needs a part-time, mature, experienced, loving nanny to care for their child in the comfort and security of their own home. I am seeking a live-out position, Monday-Friday, with a total of approximately 20-30 hours per week, within 10 miles of Sloatsburg, NY 10974. I believe that one-on-one attention is critical for the emotional, physical and intellectual well-being of your infant or toddler. A good nap schedule along with proper nutrition, age appropriate interaction and plenty of hugs while reading books and listening to music will help to establish a healthy routine for a well-balanced child. I am organized, outgoing, upbeat, energetic and loving. I am hoping to find a another family that will also feel I'm "one of the family". Please contact me with any questions you may have. I thank you for your consideration!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/8/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.