Alisa a Nanny for Hire in Slippery Rock, PA 16057

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I get a lot of joy out of caring for children. I have an open heart and an open mind and I feel that I would be a good fit for a lot of different family types.

Alisa nanny Gender:Female Age:23 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 200 - 600 Ref ID:680708

4 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Either Live-in or Live-out Preferred States:PA

My past childcare experience: I have done babysitting in a variety of settings. I have taken care of children of all ages and both genders. I have a niece and nephew (ages 2 and 3) who have given me a lot of experience in watching young children for extended periods of time. I have a Bachelor of Science in Public Health, with a focus on Psychology and Gerontology. I am CPR/First Aid certified and I learned how to aid children and babies in the course. Besides my educational background, I am crafty, play guitar and sing. I am really into health and fitness. I love animals and I know how to cook. I am not the type of sitter to just sit the kids in front of a TV. I like to have fun and play games! I have reliable transportation and a very flexible schedule. Let me know if you have any questions or concerns!

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:2/19/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.