Elisa a Nanny for Hire in Slinger, WI 53086

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I love to take care of children and play with them, because children make me happy and I like to make them happy to.

Elisa nanny Gender:Female Age:34 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:61338

8 years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:No Preference,Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:WI

My past childcare experience: I have a Certificate from a Au Pair School in New York. I also participated in organization in Bosnia And Herzegovina, worked with mental impaired children for two years.Last two years, worked as an Au Pair in the USA Jackson Wisconsin ( Family )

Additional Comments: Objective: Bilingual, energetic professional individual Highlights: Bi-lingual in Bosnian, Serbian and Croatian. Proficient with Microsoft office and accurate typing and data entry skills Dependable, goal oriented individual with accelerated learning ability Committed to assisting others and caring towards patients and families Memory Loss Special Certification CBRF,CPR, AED certified Previous long-term child care (Nanny positions) Education: Sanford Brown College West Allis, WI Associates Medical Assistant (GPA-3.5) September 2012 Economic School Travnik, Bosnia Economic Specialist (GPA-4.0)May 2002 Working at xx in walk-in

Level of education:College Degree Languages: Bosnian,Croatian,English,Serbian Nationality:Bosnian Country of Residence:US Last login:11/11/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.