Semonne a Nanny for Hire in Slidell, LA 70461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I recently graduated from The University of New Orleans with a BS in Psychology and I am currently working toward a MS degree in Clinical Mental Health Counseling at Loyola University New Orleans. I am a full time student, but I am also seeking a full or part time nanny position because it is closely related to my field. I enjoy interacting with children, I have a genuine love for kids, I am enthusiastic, fun, and nurturing. My reasons for becoming a nanny is far beyond what I will offer your family, but also what I will gain in return. I look for reciprocity in everything that I do and this responsibility gives me great satisfaction.

Semonne nanny Gender:Female Age:25 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 300 - 700 Ref ID:662762

6 years Nanny 8 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)    
Late Evening (9-12)    
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:LA

My past childcare experience: I would consider myself a non- traditional nanny, meaning I do not have the professional training or certifications which would qualify me for a place in your family, but what I do have is a passion for caring for children. The only experience that qualifies me to be a nanny is caring for my nephews every summer for the last 6 years. While it is not paid experience, it has earned me a great deal of responsibility and training because I will impact their lives in a positive way. I have experience with infants, first year, toddlers, preschoolers, grade schoolers, and I also have experience with children with special needs and pets. Tasks include homework, test preparation, meal preparation, laundry, light housekeeping, crafts, running errands as needed, and driving children to events, school, and appointments.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.