Nanny available in Slidell, LA - 183094 - Nannies4hire.com

Julie a Nanny for Hire in Slidell, LA 70461

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

It is something that I like to do that is fun while you work and it gives me a chance to learn other cultures as well as an opportunity to teach the core values of what it's like to be a family.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:55 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 500 Ref ID:183094

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)  
Late Morning (9a-12p)  
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)  
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)  
Early Evening (6p-9p)  
Late Evening (9-12)  
Overnight (12a-6a)  

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AL, AK, AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, DE, FL, GA, HI, ID, IL, IN, IA, KS, KY, LA, ME, MD, MA, MI, MN, MS, MO, MT, NE, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, ND, OH, OK, OR, PA, RI, SC, SD, TN, TX, UT, VT, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, AB, BC, MB, NB, NL, NS, NT, NU, ON, PE, QC, SK, YT


My past childcare experience: I have raised my three younger sibling by myself and two of my own children. I have also worked for a nationally know Nanny Agency assisting a single parent as a Nanny and her personal assistant in Atlanta, Georgia. For the last four years I have been a live-in nanny/caregiver for a special needs child who is trach,g-tube,non ambulatory and completley dependant upon myself for all of her care.

Additional Comments: I am very flexible with scheduling and very warm and approachable. I am organized and pay attention to detail. I am a very clean person and believe safety is number one for my families. I do not have a passport but I'm not opposed to traveling and attaining one if necessary.


Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/4/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.