Monica a Nanny for Hire in Sleepy Hollow, IL 60118

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I really love the children, spend my time with kids it is the best time that I can have to, I have to much fun with them I like to learn of them and of sure to teach to them all I know principally my culture.

Monica nanny Gender:Female Age:26 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 600 - 700 Ref ID:719617

5 years Nanny 6 years Babysitting
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)      

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time,Temporary / Summer

Would prefer to:Live-in Preferred States:AZ, AR, CA, CO, CT, FL, IL, MD, MA, MN, MS, MT, NV, NH, NJ, NM, NY, NC, OR, PA, RI, SC, TX, VA, WA, DC, WV, WI, WY, BC, ON, QC, YT

My past childcare experience: Hi there! At first, thank you for reading my profile. I was au pair for two years old, I lived in with a family in IL, I took care 3 boys and one little girl she is 3 years age and the boys are seven, ten and thirteen years age. My duties were: helped them to get ready for school, drove to them, cooked for them,light laundry, helped with them homework, played with them, was participle of their activities, run errands and shopping sometimes, I really spent the mostly time with the cutie girl. I really had a great friendship with them all, they made part of their family.

Additional Comments: I was very respect with all the kiddos and for sure with my host parents, We had a friendly work environment, we respected each other and we were aware of each other. I taught to them to share, to respect their tastes, their space and to play together. I just want to enjoy every single moment that I live, being well with everybody and help to really need it.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Mexican Country of Residence:US Last login:8/4/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.