Madisen a Nanny for Hire in Slc, UT 84109

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

Seeking part time during the week after 5pm and during the day on weekends

Madisen nanny Gender:Female Age:28 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 100 - 200 Ref ID:691704

6 years Nanny
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues

Availability - Available immediately
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)            
Late Morning (9a-12p)            
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)            
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)            
Early Evening (6p-9p)            
Late Evening (9-12)            
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:UT

My past childcare experience: I am a caring and energetic individual with over 6 years experience as a full-time nanny and offer the following skills and experience: strong child development skills that contribute to a happy and fulfilling child care environment; well-practiced at homework supervision and providing academic guidance; able to prepare nutritious snacks and meals to meet children's dietary needs; enthusiastic about organizing and participating in sporting, creative, social and educational activities with children; excellent track record of effectively facilitating a busy schedule, including transportation, for the children; demonstrated effectiveness in implementing appropriate discipline; proven ability to efficiently assume complete responsibility for children, pets and home while parents away; verified establishment of close and trusting relationships with employers; own reliable vehicle with valid license and insurance.

Level of education:College Degree Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.