Nanny available in Slatington , PA - 764855 - Nannies4hire.com

Allie a Nanny for Hire in Slatington , PA 18080

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I love working with children.

Allie nanny Gender:Female Age:37 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 0 - 600 Ref ID:764855

Experience
10+ years Nanny
Skills
Drivers License Car
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Available immediately
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:AL, PA


My past childcare experience: My name is Allie and I am 37 years old and have worked as a full-time live out nanny for more 15 years. I also have a 10 month old son. I have excellent references. I have experience with all ages from 6 weeks through 14 years old. I worked for one family for over 10 years who had 3 month old twins and 2 toddlers. Currently I bring my son to work with me for a family I have been with for 4 years. They have 3 children who I absolutely love but sadly they are moving out of state at the end of this month. I am looking for something permanent and full-time. I know how important stability is in any child's life. I am a hands on nanny and will not sit back and watch your children play. I will be on the floor playing with them. I I love reading, arts and crafts, swimming, playing outside, going to the park, singing, board games and helping children learn. I am comfortable driving kids to and from activities and school, taking them to the doctors, grocery shopping, running small errands, preparing children's meals, cleaning up any messes the children or I make, doing the kids laundry, and most importantly making sure your child is safe. I have my own vehicle and am very reliable.


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: Afrikaans Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:7/11/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.