Amanda a Nanny for Hire in Slater, IA 50244

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion to care for, teach, and love other people, specifically young children. I greatly enjoy spending time with kids, showing them love, care, and patience. Playing and laughing with children is what brings me joy, and nothing compares to watching a child learn and grow!

Amanda nanny Gender:Female Age:20 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 400 - 600 Ref ID:746498

2 years Nanny 7 years Babysitting
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IA

My past childcare experience: Since the age of 13, I began babysitting. Ever since then, childcare is primarily what I have done for work. From working at an in-home daycare center, to working as a nanny, and lots of babysitting in between. I have taken care of infants, toddlers, younger children, older children; basically all different age groups and needs. I love working with children! My most recent childcare position was being a nanny to two busy and loving children, a three year old and a six year old. I enjoyed spending time with them playing, swimming, going on field trips to the zoo or library, or taking adventures right in the backyard. My job included meal preparation, picking up after the children, dishes, some laundry, and pick up from school. I also helped teach the eldest child to read.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:3/17/2016
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.