Mirza a Nanny for Hire in Skokie, IL 60076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.
Photo Not Available
I'm a nanny because:

I enjoy working with kids I like raised good kids to become a good human beings. I have the ability to have good communication with kids.

Mirza nanny Gender:Female Age:56 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 700 - 800+ Ref ID:715202

10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Drivers License Car
Can care for

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)                
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)                
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: I work with a lovely family . I take care of a boy from two moths old until eight years old and a girl from new born until five years old I take care of both of them I help them to get ready to school breakfast, dresses up take to school , pick them up prepared lunch ,take them to the park or activities after school make play dates with friends give them snacks ,and children's laundry and beds organized playroom and play with them.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English,Spanish Nationality:Guatamalen Country of Residence:US Last login:9/14/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.