Julie a Nanny for Hire in Skokie, IL 60076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I have a passion and love for children. The work is rewarding and I greatly enjoy being part of their development.

Julie nanny Gender:Female Age:40 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 600 Ref ID:713680

10+ years Nanny
Drivers License Car Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Elderly

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)                
Late Evening (9-12)                
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL

My past childcare experience: Hi my name is Julie White. I have been working as a nanny for 15 years. My passion and love are for children. I have the patience, sense of humor, creativity and strategies for working with children. Choose me as your nanny and you pick a great addition to your family. Education, safety and fun are what I would provide for your child. I have cared for newborns to school age children. I arrange playdates, take kids to activities and classes and maintain open clear communication with parents. I would welcome an opportunity to further discuss my qualifications with you and to meet your family.

Additional Comments: I am a flexible, dependable, energetic young lady with outstanding references, looking for the right family.

Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:American Country of Residence:US Last login:9/3/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.