Nanny available in Skokie, IL - 663391 - Nannies4hire.com

Marian a Nanny for Hire in Skokie, IL 60076

Sign Up Now to contact this nanny immediately.

I'm a nanny because:

I've been a nanny, on and off, for 8 years now and there's nothing I'd rather do!

Marian nanny Gender:Female Age:31 Preferred Wage ($/Wk): 500 - 700 Ref ID:663391

Experience
10+ years Nanny 10+ years Babysitting
Skills
Drivers License Swim
Can care for
Twins/Multiples Disabilities Behavioral Issues

Availability - Start Date Is Flexible
 
  Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
Early Morning (6a-9a)      
Late Morning (9a-12p)      
Early Afternoon (12p-3p)      
Late Afternoon (3p-6p)      
Early Evening (6p-9p)      
Late Evening (9-12)      
Overnight (12a-6a)                

Position Duration:Permanent / Full-time,Permanent / Part-time

Would prefer to:Live-out Preferred States:IL


My past childcare experience: I have 15 years of childcare experience, with children of all ages. However I suppose I "specialize" in newborns to age 7. I have experience in working with multiple children at one time and am educated in the stages of early childhood development-as it is my major. I truly love what I do. I believe it is important to not only develop a strong connection with the child, but their parents as well. -With the children, I love to play outdoors, go to parks, sing songs,read stories and do lots of arts and crafts!! I have experience in changing diapers, toilet training, bath and bedtime routines. I also would not mind in the slightest if I was asked to do housework! Laundry,dishes,bottle feeding,basic meal prep, as well as the usual clean up of toys,books and arts and craft projects, are things you can expect. I am also comfortable with animals and do not mind caring for them as well. I also know basic sign language and have found children love to learn....especially if they are also learning how to speak. -I have references, please do not hesitate to ask! I am open to answering ANY questions that you may have. I also have a formal resume of my qualifications and what you can expect from me, as well.

Additional Comments: I look forward to hearing from you!!


Level of education:Some College but Non-Graduate Languages: English Nationality:I do not wish to disclose. Country of Residence:US Last login:8/29/2015
Want to contact this Nanny? Sign Up Now or Login if you're already a member.